Coaches Directory

Rodney Thomas,CAA
Athletics & Activities Director
404.370.4170

David Harbin,CAA
Assistant Athletics & Activities Director
404.370.4170

Kelli Aaron,RAA
Athletics & Activities Administrative Assistant & Bookkeeper
404.370.4170
kaaron@csdecatur.net

 

2020-2021 Coaches

Mary Souther-Cross Country/Track msouther@csdecatur.net

Paige Nowacki-Softball/DHS Golf

 pnowacki@csdecatur.net

Robert Shelton- Golf  rshelton@csdecatur.net

Miriam Denard-Volleyball mdenard@gmail.com

Bill Roberts – Volleyball bwroberts@csdecatur.net

Kim Buckley-Swimming kbuckley@csdecatur.net

Jennifer Young-Cheerleading jyoung@csdecatur.net

Robert Buggs-Wrestling rbuggs47@hotmail.com

William Felton-Football wfelton@csdecatur.net

William Faulkner-Boys Basketball wfaulkner@csdecatur.net

Eric Dawson-Girls Basketball edawson@csdecatur.net

Jessica Mayer-Girls Lacrosse jmayer@csdecatur.net

Randall Archer-Boys Lacrosse rarcher@csdecatur.net

Robby Gilbert-Baseball rgilbert@csdecatur.net

David Harbin-Boys Soccer dharbin@csdecatur.net

Stephen Gathany-Girls Soccer sgathany@csdecatur.net

Andrew Kessel-Tennis akessel@csdecatur.net

Erika Leach-Literary eleach@csdecatur.net

Shelby Coffin-Literary scoffin@csdecatur.net

Allison Paul- Flag Football apaul@csdecatur.net

Rodney Swift- Esports rswift@csdecatur.net

Jeanie Johnson- Dance jjohnson@csdecatur.net